Vorstand der Tennisgemeinschaft Emsdetten

Vorstand-TGE-2019 klein

1. Vorsitzender

 

Ludger Wedy

Tel.: 02572-85476

 

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tg-emsdetten.de

 

E-Mail: ludger.wedy@t-online.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzende

 

Maria Wessel

Tel.: 02572-7741

 

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzende@tg-emsdetten.de

 

E-Mail: maria-wessel@t-online.de

 

 

1. Kassenwart

 

Franz-Josef Wegmann

Tel.: 02572-97963

 

E-Mail: 1.kassenwart@tg-emsdetten.de

 

 

 

 

2. Kassenwart

 

Steffen Schulte

Tel.: 02572-5574

 

E-Mail: 2.kassenwart@tg-emsdetten.de

 

E-Mail: steffensch93@gmail.com

 

 

Schriftführer

 

Helmut Shajek

Tel.: 02572-82755

 

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@tg-emsdetten.de

 

 

 

 

Pressewartin

 

Caroline Fledder

Tel.: 0157-85776259

 

E-Mail: pressewart@tg-emsdetten.de

 

E-Mail: caro.fledder@gmx.de

 

 

Sportwartin

 

Vera Fledder

Tel.: 02572-5424

 

E-Mail: vera1989@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

2. Jugendsportwart

 

Ludwig Fledder

Tel.: 02572-5424

 

E-Mail: jugendwart@tg-emsdetten.de

 

 

 

 

1. Jugendsportwart

 

Thorsten Wermers

Tel.: 02572-1524437

 

E-Mail. thorsten.wermers@web.de

 

 

 

 

Vergnügungswartin

 

Marlene Bertels

Tel.: 02572-3370

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thekendienst / Arbeitskoordinator

 

Dieter Siemon

Tel.:0151 56040310

 

E-Mail: thekendienst@tg-emsdetten.de

 

 

 

 

Projektleiter

 

Manfred Altepost

Tel.: 02572-83392

 

E-Mail: me-altepost@versanet.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Tennisgemeinschaft Emsdetten