Vorstand der Tennisgemeinschaft Emsdetten

Vorstand-TGE-2017-klein

1. Vorsitzender

 

Günter Epping

Tel.: 02572-88234

Lange Str. 71

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tg-emsdetten.de

48282 Emsdetten

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzende

 

Maria Wessel

Tel.: 02572-7741

Brookweg 110

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzende@tg-emsdetten.de

48282 Emsdetten

E-Mail: maria-wessel@t-online.de

 

 

1. Kassenwart

 

Franz-Josef Wegmann

Tel.: 02572-97963

Gustav-Mahler-Str. 6

E-Mail: 1.kassenwart@tg-emsdetten.de

48282 Emsdetten

 

 

 

2. Kassenwart

 

Steffen Schulte

Tel.: 02572-5574

Zinkstr. 14

E-Mail: 2.kassenwart@tg-emsdetten.de

48282 Emsdetten

E-Mail: steffensch93@gmail.com

 

 

Schriftführer

 

Helmut Shajek

Tel.: 02572-82755

Heinrich-Heine-Str. 14

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@tg-emsdetten.de

48282 Emsdetten

 

 

 

Pressewartin

 

Caroline Fledder

Tel.: 0157-85776259

Kupfergraben 43

E-Mail: pressewart@tg-emsdetten.de

48282 Emsdetten

E-Mail: caro.fledder@gmx.de

 

 

Sportwart

 

Ludger Wedy

Tel.: 02572-85476

Fritz-Erler-Str. 5

E-Mail: sportwart@tg-emsdetten.de

48282 Emsdetten

 

 

 

Sportwartin

 

Vera Fledder

Tel.: 02572-5424

Kupfergraben 43

E-Mail: vera1989@gmx.de

48282 Emsdetten

 

 

 

Jugendsportwart

 

Ludwig Fledder

Tel.: 02572-5424

Kupfergraben 43

E-Mail: jugendwart@tg-emsdetten.de

48282 Emsdetten

 

 

 

2. Jugendsportwart

 

Thorsten Wermers

Tel.: 02572-1524437

Wilhelmstraße 8

E-Mail. thorsten.wermers@web.de

48282 Emsdetten

 

 

 

Vergnügungswartin

 

Marlene Bertels

Tel.: 02572-3370

Droste-Hülshoff-Allee 32

 

48282 Emsdetten

 

 

 

Thekendienst / Arbeitskoordinator

 

Dieter Siemon

Tel.:0151 56040310

Rabenstr. 11

E-Mail: thekendienst@tg-emsdetten.de

48282 Emsdetten

 

 

 

Projektleiter

 

Manfred Altepost

Tel.: 02572-83392

Matthias-Claudius-Str. 48

E-Mail: me-altepost@versanet.de

48282 Emsdetten

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Tennisgemeinschaft Emsdetten